Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2024 Spring Nebraska Youth Soccer League tournament for the age group.
14B First Division - Level 2 Blue Conference 5 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Gretna Elite Academy
GEA Gold 10B
02077-0012B4U-0070   Jim Arrick
 A2 Hastings Soccer Club
Hastings Soccer Club -U14B
05047-0013B4U-0002   Bradley Richardson
 A4 Elkhorn Athletic Association
Nebraska Roots 2010B II
03004-0012B4U-1367   Cesar Herrera
 A5 Sporting Nebraska FC
Sporting Nebr B Gold 2010
03036-0012B4U-0040   Miguel Rosales
 A6 Sting Soccer
Sting NE 10B Gladiators Ladd
03137-0012B4U-0072   Mark Ladd