Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2023 Fall Nebraska Youth Soccer League tournament for the age group.
13B Third Division-Level 3 Red Conference 7 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Lincoln Spirit Soccer Club
LSC Bolton
03024-0013B3U-3711   Aaron Petersan
 A2 PACE Soccer
PACE - 2011 Boys Gold
03135-0012B3U-0013   Tim Shriver
 A3 St Columbkille Soccer Club
Crusaders 13UB
02071-0013B3U-0052   Dave Collette
 A4 Beatrice Nighthawks
Beatrice Nighthawks - B2
03060-0013B3U-0097   Mac Henning
 A5 Sporting Nebraska FC
Sporting Nebr B Waverly 11/12
03036-0013B3U-0082   David Myers
 A6 Omaha Surf
PSC U13B Mavericks
02016-0013B3U-0046   Seann Wirth
 A7 Iowa - Glenwood Soccer Club
GLN Force
0O003-0013B3U-0006   Josh White