Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2024 Spring Nebraska Youth Soccer League tournament for the age group.
10B Second Division-Level 2 Blue Conference 8 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Lincoln Spirit Soccer Club
LSC Tsunami
03024-0012B0U-3718   Kyle Tebo
 A2 Gretna Elite Academy
GEA Academy Gold I 14B
02077-0012B0U-0102   Evan Panowicz
 A3 Sting Soccer
Sting NE 14B Anderson
03137-0012B0U-0102   Greg Anderson
 A4 Omaha United Soccer Club
Omaha United SC 2015B Black
03133-0012B9U-0054   Jovan Sudar
 A5 Sporting Nebraska FC
Sporting Nebr B Acad Marseille 2014
03036-0012B0U-0064   Jeremy Forster
 A6 Sting Soccer
Sting NE 15B Elite Amdor
03137-0012B9U-0099   Ryan Amdor
 A7 Sporting Nebraska FC
Sporting Nebr B Academy Watford 2015
03036-0012B9U-2299   Apote Zekpa
 A8 Elkhorn Athletic Association
Nebraska Roots 2014B I
03004-0012B0U-1351   Keith Reid